04
Oct
09

A wee blurb

Seeing as that I’ve managed to get myself a brief respite from the avalanche of schoolwork that the Urban Planning department has heaped on me, I thought I’d give you a quick update.

Firstly, expect a street-art update within the next couple of days. Camera and power-drill are charged.

Second, I’m thinking of working on a design for a street installation for Nuit Blanche Montreal. The idea that’s floating around in my head right now is for a small portable wooden chapel (maybe on wheels) with enough space for one person to sit down in. Dave the Chimp’s Chapel of St. Martin is one of those street pieces that popped into my head and never quite left, and I’d like to design something inspired by this.

0 Responses to “A wee blurb”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

