01
Mar
11

It’s been a while

It’s been a while since I last brought you anything new. Unfortunately, my health has not been good at all in the last few months and this has forced me to step away from both school and creative projects. At this point a whole lot of things are on hold.

2 Responses to “It’s been a while”


  1. March 2, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    So sorry to hear that…hope you get well soon!

  2. March 3, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    I hope it’s nothing serious, although anything that knocks you out of commission for months IS serious. Take good care of yourself. If there’s anything I can do, let me know.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

