05
Feb
09

What has street art done for you?

swapbox61

A movie (well, a short film) is being made about the Swap Bopx Project in Ottawa, and we’re looking for testimonials.

1 Response to “What has street art done for you?”


  1. February 7, 2009 at 3:29 pm

    Feel free to check out the posts labelled “swapbox” on my blog. I have a few stories from that.

    I also tried to put a plastic rose in the box in front of the Harvey’s on Elgin, but I forgot that the soil inside would be frozen, so I had to just stick it in loosely, and it wasn’t there the next time I took it (I might have a photo somewhere).

    Keep up the excellent work!

    Cheers,

    – RG>


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

